HEADQUARTERS IN SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA Phone 949.715.1534 General Sales Inquiries sales@cernogroup.com General Inquiries info@cernogroup.com Cerno 22892 Glenwood Drive Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 CUSTOMER SERVICE / INSIDE SALES Anthony Blanc Customer Service Manager anthony@cernogroup.com 949.715.1534 Andre Phamvu Customer Service/Inside Sales andre@cernogroup.com 949.715.1534 Adrian Parrilla Customer Service/Inside Sales adrian@cernogroup.com 949.715.1534 SALES Shannon Guinn National Sales Manager shannon@cernogroup.com ARCHITECTURAL LIGHTING SALES Jerry Jacobs Director of Architectural Lighting jerry@cernogroup.com NATIONAL ACCOUNT SALES AND INTERNATIONAL SALES Bret Englander Director of Sales & Marketing, International Sales bret@cernogroup.com PRESS Bret Englander Director of Sales & Marketing bret@cernogroup.com OPERATIONS / ACCOUNTING Aaron Blau Operations Manager aaron@cernogroup.com 949.715.1534